Centres






Alappuzha


Alappuzha Employability Centre,, District Employment Exxchange,, Civil Station Annexe,Thathampally P O, Alappuzha - 688001


  • Google Map N/A
  • 4772230624
  • alappuzha@employabilitycentre.org

Kollam


Govt of Kerala Employability Center, District Employment Exchange, Taluk Cutcherry, Kollam - 691001


  • Google Map N/A
  • 4742740615
  • kollam@employabilitycentre.org

Kottayam


Kottayam Employability Centre, Employability Centre, 2nd Floor, Civil Station,, District Employment Exchange, Kottayam - 686002


  • Google Map
  • 4812563451
  • kottayam@employabilitycentre.org

Kannur


Employability Centre, District Employment Exchange, Civil Station, Kannur - 670002


  • Google Map N/A
  • 4972707610
  • kannur@employabilitycentre.org

Ernakulam


Employability Centre, District Employment Exchange, 5th Floor, A-4, North Block, Civil Station, Kakkanad, Ernakulam - 682030


  • Google Map N/A
  • 4842422452
  • ernakulam@employabilitycentre.org

Palakkad


Palakkad Employability Centre, District Employment Exchange, Civil Station, Palakkad, Palakkad - 678001


  • Google Map N/A
  • 4912505435
  • palakkad@employabilitycentre.org

Kozhikode


Kozhikode Employability Centre,, District Employment Exchange,, Civil Station,, Kozhikode - 673020


  • Google Map N/A
  • 4952370176
  • kozhikode@employabilitycentre.org

Malappuram


EMPLOYABILTY CENRE MALAPPURAM,, District Employment Exchange, Civil Station, Malappuram - 676505


  • Google Map N/A
  • 4832734737
  • malappuram@employabilitycentre.org

Thrissur


Thrissur Employability Centre, District Employment Exchange, Palace Road, Thrissur - 680001


  • Google Map N/A
  • 9446228282
  • thrissur@employabilitycentre.org